Sculptural Glass Doors

Today I am looking at custom doors by Sculptural Glass Doors.

Did you ever know a secret that you wanted to tell but you had to wait?  It can be the hardest thing to do.  I know.  I’ve had a secret that I have been waiting to tell you.  That is why I’m so excited to finally share the amazing doors available from Bellingham, Washington company, Sculptural Glass Doors, with you.

I found Sculptural Glass Doors a while back and emailed company President and glass guru, Bill McColl, to let him know how much I liked admired l-o-v-e-d his doors and asked if I could share them with the Looking At Glass readers.  Bill graciously agreed and asked if I could wait while the finishing touches were completed on a new website.  The wait was well worth it.  Sculptural Glass Doors has a shiny new website and I’ve now had plenty of time to consider their doors.  I love how the scale of the pattern on these doors is not too small, not too big but, just right.  I think they are perfect.

To view pairs of these doors and closeups, visit Sculpturalglassdoors.com

About LookingAtGlass

My name is Patricia Linthicum and I love design. Join me in the exploration of glass used in interior design and architecture.
This entry was posted in Architecture, Art Glass, Products and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sculptural Glass Doors

  1. Oh, my, they’re absolutely beautiful!

Leave a comment