Adorable Sailboat Wind chime

Today I am looking at an adorable glass Sailboat wind chime.

I saw this adorable glass sailboat mobile on Houzz this morning.  In following the links provided on Houzz, I found a fabulous Ideabook, Glass For Kids, by Maddie. SCORE! I love the collection.  Just click on the photo to view Maddie’s Glass For Kids Ideabook.

About Maddie…
Mum & Blogger at colourmethere.com :: South of the equator but at the centre of anything colourful & creative for Mums and Kids http://www.colourmethere.com

About LookingAtGlass

My name is Patricia Linthicum and I love design. Join me in the exploration of glass used in interior design and architecture.
This entry was posted in Art Glass, Decorative Glass, Interior Glass and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment