Colorful Kitchen

Today I am looking at a very colorful kitchen.

My buddy, Saffron, at Texas Lightsmith tipped me off to this colorful kitchen by Auckland, NZ kitchen and bath designer, Mal Corboy.

The Castor Bay kitchen is colorful and fun.  The walls by themselves would be fabulous but, the table base keeps drawing my attention.  Very clever.

About LookingAtGlass

My name is Patricia Linthicum and I love design. Join me in the exploration of glass used in interior design and architecture.
This entry was posted in Architecture, Color, Interior Design, Products. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Colorful Kitchen

  1. Love it. But does it still look the same with dishes in the sink, homework on the table, and the dog begging for its dinner?

  2. Neat-o! I’m glad you enjoyed this room as much as I did! Thanks for the mention!

Leave a comment